Friday, June 5, 2015

EVENT PROFILE: 2015 Cave Rock Invitational

EVENT PROFILE: 2015 Cave Rock Invitational

  The 2015 Cave Rock Invitational in South Africa has a one month waiting period in June.  Here is a heat-by-heat look at the field of competitors.

HEAT #1:

Rheinhar Du Toit

Daniel Redman

Jonathan Oliff

HEAT #2:

Iain Campbell

Ross Solomon

Derek Footit

Chad Du Toit

HEAT #3:

Jacob Romero

Dean Conway

South African Big Wave Surfer Grant "Twiggy" Baker

HEAT #4:

Stephen Du Preez

Garryd Ensor-Smith

Josh Redman

Bevan Wilson

HEAT #5:

Jared Houston

Ricky Basnett

Rob Gray

HEAT #6:

Mafoos Lombard

Mark McCarthy

Jona Venter

2x Men's Bodyboarding World Champion Andre Botha

HEAT #7:

2012 Drop Knee World Champion Sacha Specker

Jaco Theron

2014 Pro Junior Bodyboarding World ChampionTristan Roberts

HEAT #8:

Scott Venter

Stu Bradford

Rudy Palmboom

Storm Prestwich

For more information and updates, please be sure to visit:

Cave Rock Invitational on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment